NCT Members Profile




Korean Name:



April 9, 2016

NCT (엔시티), short for Neo Culture Technology is a boy group from SM Entertainment. They operate in 4 units: 3 Korean (NCT U, NCT 127 and NCT DREAM) and one Chinese (WayV).

The NCT members are Taeil, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Taeyong, Ten, Mark, Yuta, Winwin, Haechan, Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung, Johnny, Jungwoo and Lucas. Kun, Xiaojun, Hendery and Yangyang are also members of NCT but they have only promoted with the Chinese unit (WayV)

NCT Youtube Channel: 채널 NCT

NCT V Live Channel: NCT

NCT Facebook Page: @NCT.smtown

NCT Twitter Page: @NCTsmtown, @nct_official_jp

NCT Instagram Profile: @nct

NCT Official Website:

NCT Discord (unofficial):

NCT Reddit: r/NCT


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
ProfileTaeilMoon Taeil문태일태일1994-06-14South KoreaSeoul
TaeyongLee Taeyong이태용태용1995-07-01South Korea
DoyoungKim Dongyoung김동영도영1996-02-01South KoreaGuri
TenChittaphon Leechaiyapornkul칫따폰 리차이야뽄꾼1996-02-27ThailandBangkok
JaehyunJung Yoonoh정윤오재현1997-02-14South KoreaSeoul
MarkMark Lee마크 리마크1999-08-02Canada