Super Junior The Renaissance Concept Group

Super Junior The Renaissance Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Super Junior finally released their 10th full album titled The Renaissance on March 16, 2021.

The album was delayed 2 times, from December 2020 to January 2021, then to February 16 and then to March 16, 2021.

The title track is the song House Party, you can check the video and the who’s who here.

The Super Junior members that participate in this comeback are LeeteukHeechulYesungShindongEunhyukSiwonDonghaeRyeowook and Kyuhyun.

Check the concept photos of Super Junior’s The Renaissance below. They were first published as teaser images back in December 2020.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 14:24