Super Junior Timeless Teaser

Super Junior


Super Junior

Korean Name:



November 6, 2005

Super Junior (슈퍼주니어) is a 10 member boy group from SM Entertainment. They debuted on November 6, 2005 with 12 members (Leeteuk, Heechul, Hangeng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook, and Kibum) and the track Twins (Knock Out). Member Kyuhyun was added to the group before the release of U, on May 25, 2006.

After the departure of Hangeng and Kibum, Super Junior promoted as 11, before Kangin (after having a DUI incident) began his two-year mandatory military service. After that, Super Junior members completed one after another their military services, with the group performing with the remaining members.

Currently, the group promotes with 9 members (Leeteuk, Heechul, Yesung, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Siwon, Donghae, Ryeowook and Kyuhyun) after Kangin terminated his contract with the company, and Sungmin stays inactive.

Super Junior Youtube Channel: SMTOWN, Super Junior

Super Junior V app Channel:

Super Junior Facebook Page: @superjunior

Super Junior Twitter Page: @SJofficial

Super Junior Instagram Profile: @superjunior

Super Junior Official Website:

Super Junior Discord (unofficial):

Super Junior Reddit: r/superjunior


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
LeeteukPark Jeongsu박정수이특1983-07-01South KoreaSeoul
HeechulKim Heechul김희철희철1983-07-10South KoreaHoengseong
YesungKim Jongwoon김종운예성1984-08-24South KoreaSeoul
SungminLee Sungmin이성민성민1986-01-01South KoreaGyeonggi
ShindongShin Donghee신동희신동1985-09-28South KoreaMungyeong
EunhyukLee Hyukjae이혁재은혁1986-04-04South KoreaIlsan
SiwonChoi Siwon최시원시원1986-04-07South KoreaSeoul
DonghaeLee Donghae이동해동해1986-10-15South KoreaMokpo
RyeowookKim Ryeowook김려욱려욱1987-06-21South KoreaIncheon
KyuhyunCho Kyuhyun조규현규현1988-02-03South KoreaSeoul

Music Videos

Official Images