Super Junior Lo Siento

Super Junior – Lo Siento

Recently updated on April 18th, 2018 at 11:31 pm

Lo Siento (feat. Leslie Grace)

Super Junior

Date: April 12, 2018

Title track from Super Junior’s Rapackage Album “Replay”, featuring Leslie Grace.
The Super Junior members featuring in this release are Leeteuk, Heechul (without taking part in dancing routines), Yesung, Shindong, Eunhyuk, Donghae and Siwon.

Leeteuk 이특

Heechul 희철

Yesung 예성

Shindong 신동

Eunhyuk 은혁

Donghae 동해

Siwon 시원

Sunday, April 15, 2018 12:06