Pentagon Basquiat Teaser Group

Pentagon Basquiat Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

Pentagon participated in mnet’s Road to Kingdom, and the song Basquiat is the song that they performed in the show’s final.

On June 30, 2020 they will release the MV for that song. In the meantime, they released teaser photos of the 7 Pentagon members that will participate in this release: Hongseok, Hui, Kino, Shinwon, Wooseok, Yeo One and Yuto. Jinho is currently serving in the military and Yan An is in China.

Check the teaser photos for Pentagon’s Basquiat below, and also check the live video from their performance in Road to Kingdom.

Similar Posts