NCT Dream Ridin Teaser

NCT DREAM Reload Teaser Photos (Ridin, Puzzle Piece, 7 Days, Love Again, Quiet Down) (HD/HQ/HR)

NCT DREAM will release their 4th EP titled Reload on April 29, 2020.

It will have 5 tracks: Ridin, Puzzle Piece, 7 Days, Love Again and Quiet Down. The NCT Dream members for this release will be Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung.

There are teaser photos for every one of the tracks, with the title track (Ridin’) having two teaser photos for every member. You can view them in the gallery below, click for full size!

Similar Posts