MelodyDay Kiss On The Lips

Kiss On The Lips


Date: February 15, 2017

Korean title: 멜로디데이 – 키스 온 더 립스


First track from MelodyDay’s EP KISS ON THE LIPS.

Produced by Denzil Remedios, Ryan S. Jhun, Myah Marie Langston, Justin T. Armstrong, Ayak Thiik, and Melanie Joy Fontana.

Member Yoomin also wrote the lyrics for her rap part.

MV Directed by Naive.

Yeoeun 여은

Yoomin 유민

Yein 예인

Chahee 차희