Oh My Girl Coloring Book


Oh My Girl

Korean Name:




Girl group with 8 members, from WM Entertainment, company of B1A4. Fandom name: Miracles.

Member JinE is currently on a temporary break from the group’s activities.

Youtube Channel: OH MY GIRL

V app Channel: http://channels.vlive.tv/F51143

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/official.ohmygirl/

Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/wm_ohmygirl

Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/wm_ohmygirl/

Official Website: http://ohmy-girl.com/

Discord (unofficial)https://discord.gg/0ws8cAX8yxRNY9RS

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/WMOhMyGirl/


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter
Profile Hyojung Choi Hyojung 최효정 효정 28/07/1994 South Korea Yangyang
Profile JinE Shin Hyejin 신혜진 진이 22/01/1995 South Korea Pohang
Profile Mimi Kim Mihyun 김미현 미미 01/05/1995 South Korea Jeju
Profile Yooa Yoo Siah 유시아 유아 17/09/1995 South Korea Seoul
Profile Seunghee Hyun Seunghee 현승희 승희 25/01/1996 South Korea Chuncheon
Profile Jiho Kim Jiho 김지호 지호 04/04/1997 South Korea Okcheon
Profile Binnie Bae Yubin 배유빈 비니 09/09/1997 South Korea Chuncheon
Profile Arin Choi Yewon 최예원 아린 18/06/1999 South Korea Busan

Music Videos

Official Images