Oh My Girl Nonstop who's who

Oh My Girl – Nonstop

Recently updated on October 9th, 2020 at 04:30 pm

Oh My Girl


Date: April 27, 2020

Korean title: 오마이걸 – 살짝 설렜어

Title track from Oh My Girl’s 7th Mini Album: NONSTOP
Lyrics: Seo Jieum (JAM FACTORY), Mimi (Oh My Girl)
Composed by: Steven Lee, Andreas Johansson, Laurell and Sebastian Thot
Arranged by: Sebastian Thott

Screencaps of Oh My Girl members from the Nonstop MV (Oh My Girl Nonstop who’s who):

Monday, April 27, 2020 20:48