EVERGLOW Slay who's who


Date: August 18, 2023

Korean: 에버글로우 – 슬레이

Slay is the title track from EVERGLOW’s 4th single album titled All My Girls.

The single contains a total of three songs, including the title track ‘Slay’, and the side tracks ‘Oh Ma Ma God’ and ‘Make Me Feel’.

The Everglow members are E:USihyeonMiaOndaAisha and Yiren.

Screencaps of Everglow members from the Slay MV (EVERGLOW Slay who’s who):

Tuesday, August 22, 2023 19:24