Recently updated on May 4th, 2023 at 02:56 pm



Korean Name:



Daisuki Link:

ZEROBASEONE Members Profile

ZEROBASEONE (제로베이스원) – short: ZB1 is a 9-member boy group created from the survival show Boys Planet.

The ZEROBASEONE members are: Kim Jiwoong, Kim Gyuvin, Kim Taerae, Park Gunwook, Ricky, Seok Matthew, Sung Hanbin, Zang Hao and Han Yujin.

ZEROBASEONE member ranks:

  • 1st: Zhang Hao (장하오), born on July 25, 2000, from Fujian, China.
  • 2nd: Sung Han Bin (성한빈) , born on June 13, 2001, from Cheonan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea
  • 3rd: Seok Matthew (석매튜), born on May 28, 2002, from Vancouver, Canada.
  • 4th: Ricky (리키), born on May 20, 2004, from Shanghai, China.
  • 5th: Park Gun Wook (박건욱), born on January 10, 2005, from South Korea.
  • 6th: Kim Tae Rae (김태래), born on July 14, 2002, from Cheonan, Chungcheongnam-do, South Korea.
  • 7th: Kim Gyu Vin (김규빈), born on August 30, 2004, from Apgujeong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea.
  • 8th: Kim Ji Woong (김지웅), born on December 14, 1998, from Wonju, Gangwon-do, South Korea, former member of INX.
  • 9th: Han Yu Jin (한유진), born on March 20, 2007, from Suji-gu, Yongin-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea.



ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
ProfileJiwoongKim Jiwoong김지웅지웅1998-12-14South KoreaWonju
ProfileGyuvinKim Gyuvin김규빈규빈2004-08-30South KoreaSeoul
ProfileTaeraeKim Taerae김태래태래2002-07-14South KoreaCheonan
ProfileGunwookPark Gunwook박건욱건욱2005-10-01South Korea
ProfileRickyShen Quanrui션취안루이리키2004-05-20ChinaShanghai
ProfileMatthewSeok Matthew석매튜매튜2002-05-28CanadaSouth KoreaVancouver
ProfileHanbinSung Hanbin성한빈한빈2001-06-13South KoreaCheonan
ProfileZhang HaoZhang Hao장하오장하오2000-07-25ChinaFujian
ProfileYujinHan Yujin한유진유진2007-03-20South KoreaYongin

Music Videos


Official Images

Thursday, April 20, 2023 14:01