WJSN Chocome Humph! Teaser 1 Group

WJSN Chocome


WJSN Chocome

Korean Name:

우주소녀 쪼꼬미


October 8, 2020

WJSN Chocome (우주소녀 쪼꼬미) is a sub-unit of WJSN (Cosmic Girls). The WJSN Chocome members are Soobin, Luda, Yeoreum and Dayoung.

WJSN Chocome’s debut date is October 8, 2020 with the 1st Single album titled Hmph!.

WJSN Chocome Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/starshipTV

WJSN Chocome  V Live Channel: http://www.vlive.tv/channels/F5F127

WJSN Chocome Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/officialcosmicgirls/

WJSN Chocome Twitter Page: https://twitter.com/wjsn_cosmic

WJSN Chocome Discord: https://discord.gg/YfRBw9n

WJSN Chocome Instagram Profile: @wjsn_cosmic

WJSN Chocome Official Website:

WJSN Chocome Reddit: r/cosmicgirls


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitter
ProfileDayoungIm Dayoung임다영다영1999-05-14South KoreaJeju
ProfileYeoreumLee Jinsook이진숙여름1999-01-10South KoreaSeoul
ProfileSoobinPark Soobin박수빈수빈1996-09-14South KoreaSeoul
ProfileLudaLee Luda이루다루다1997-03-06South KoreaSeoul

Music Videos


Official Images

Friday, September 25, 2020 03:35