VICTON Mayday Profile




Korean Name:



November 9, 2016

VICTON (빅톤) is a 7-member boy group under Play M Entertainment, company of Apink. The VICTON members are Han Seungwoo, Kang Seungsik, Heo Chan, Lim Sejun, Do Hanse, Choi Byungchan and Jung Subin.

They debuted on November 9, 2016 with the EP Voice To New World and the title track I’m Fine.

VICTON Youtube Channel: VICTON 빅톤

VICTON V app Channel: VICTON

VICTON Facebook Page: @VICTON1109

VICTON Twitter Page: @VICTON1109

VICTON Instagram Profile: @victon1109

VICTON Official Website:

VICTON Discord (unofficial):

VICTON Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Seungwoo Han Seungwoo 한승우 승우 1994-12-24 South Korea X1
Seungsik Kang Seungsik 강승식 승식 1995-04-16 South Korea
Heo Chan Heo Chan 허찬 허찬 1995-12-14 South Korea
Sejun Lim Sejun 임세준 세준 1996-05-04 South Korea
Hanse Do Hanse 도한세 한세 1997-09-25 South Korea
Byungchan Choi Byungchan 최병찬 병찬 1997-11-12 South Korea
Subin Jung Subin 정수빈 수빈 1999-04-05 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images