Pixy Member Profile




Korean Name:



February 24, 2021

Pixy (픽시) is a 6-member girl group from ALLART Entertainment and Happy Tribe Entertainment.

The Pixy members are Ella, Lola, Satbyeol, Dia, Sua and Dajeong. Ella is former Cherry Bullet member Mirae, and Satbyeol is a former Girls’ Alert member.

Their debut date is February 24, 2021 with the song Wings.

Pixy Youtube Channel: PIXY픽시

Pixy V app Channel:

Pixy Facebook Page:

Pixy Twitter Page: @official_pixy

Pixy Instagram Profile: @pixy_official_

Pixy Official Website: https://www.allartenter.com/23

Pixy Discord (unofficial):

Pixy Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Profile Ella Kim Kyungjoo 김경주 엘라 1998-03-26 South Korea Cherry Bullet
Lola Choi Yoojung 최유정 로라 2001-02-22 South Korea
Satbyeol Jeon Yujin 전유진 샛별 2001-02-27 South Korea Girls Alert
Dia Choi Eunji 최은지 디아 2001-07-16 South Korea
Sua Choi Sooah 최수아 수아 2003-02-24 South Korea
Dajeong Jung Dajeong 정다정 다정 2003-07-31 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images