ONF Members Profile


Recently updated on March 30th, 2021 at 12:45 pm



Korean Name:



August 3, 2017

ONF (온앤오프) are a 6 member boygroup from WM Entertainment, company of B1A4 and Oh My Girl.

The ONF members are Hyojin, E-Tion, J-Us, Wyatt, MK and U. They debuted on August 3, 2017 as a 7 member group, member Laun left the group on August 23, 2019.

ONF Youtube Channel: ONF OFFICIAL

ONF V Live Channel: 온앤오프 (ONF)

ONF Facebook Page: @official.wmonoff

ONF Twitter Page: @wm_onoff

ONF Instagram Profile: @WM_ONOFF

ONF Official Website: http://on7off.com/

ONF Discord (unofficial):

ONF Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Hyojin Kim Hyojin 김효진 효진 1994-04-22 South Korea Seoul
E-tion Lee Changyoon 이창윤 이션 1994-12-24 South Korea Jeonju
J-Us Lee Seungjoon 이승준 제이어스 1995-01-13 South Korea Seoul
Wyatt Shim Jaeyoung 심재영 와이엇 1995-01-23 South Korea Seoul
MK Park Minkyun 박민균 엠케이 1995-11-16 South Korea Ilsan
U Mizuguchi Yuto 미즈구치 유토 1999-03-16 Japan Osaka

Music Videos

Official Images


Monday, July 20, 2020 17:16