ONF Ugly Dance who's who

ONF – Ugly Dance


Ugly Dance

Date: April 28, 2021

Korean Title : 온앤오프​ – 춤춰
Title track from ONF’s 1st album Repackage: CITY OF ONF.

The ONF members are HyojinE-TionJ-UsWyattMK and U

Screencaps of the ONF members from the Ugly Dance MV (ONF Ugly Dance who’s who):

Monday, May 3, 2021 18:36