Brave Girls We Ride Concept

Brave Girls


Brave Girls

Korean Name:



April 8, 2011

Brave Girls (브레이브걸스) are a 5 member girl group formed in 2011 under Brave Entertainment. Their debut song was entitled Do You Know from the Single Album The Difference.

The original line-up included Eunyoung (은영), Seoa (서아), Yejin (예진), Yoojin (유진) and Hyeran (유진).

The current line-up includes Eunji (은지), Hayun (하윤) (on hiatus), Yujeong (유정), Minyoung (민영) and Yuna (유나).

Youtube Channel: Brave Entertainment

V app Channel: BRAVE Entertainment

Facebook Page: bravegirls.official

Twitter Page: @BRAVEGIRLS_

Instagram Profile: @bravegirls.official

Official Website: Brave Entertainment

Discord (unofficial): Brave Girls



ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
ProfileMinyoungKim Minyeong김민영민영1990-09-12South KoreaSeongnam
ProfileYujeongNam Yujeong남유정유정1991-05-02South KoreaSeoul
ProfileEunjiHong Eunji홍은지은지1992-07-19South KoreaSeoul
ProfileYunaLee Yuna이유나유나1993-04-06South KoreaSeoul
HyeranNoh Hyeran노혜란혜란1993-04-09South Koreahrannnoh
ProfileHayunLee Hayun이하윤하윤1994-08-29South KoreaChangwonhayoon.y