Stray Kids Rock Star Concept Group

Stray Kids Rock-Star Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Stray Kids released on November 10, 2023 their 8th mini album titled Rock-Star.

The name of the title song is LALALALA.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

Check their concept photos in the gallery below, click for full size!


Wednesday, November 15, 2023 18:53