EXO Kai EXIST - Let Me In Teaser

EXO EXIST / Let Me In MV and Teaser Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

EXO will make a comeback on July 10, 2023 with their 7th full album EXIST.

On June 12, 2023 they released the pre-release MV for the song Let Me In and also revealed 4 teaser photos for each member.

The Exo members are XiuminSuhoLayBaekhyunChenChanyeolD.OKai and Sehun. Lay does not participate in this comeback and although Kai is serving in the Korean army, he appears in the music video for Let Me In.

Check the MV and the teaser photos below, click for full size!

EXO 엑소 ‘Let Me In’ MV

Monday, June 12, 2023 13:53