VANNER Profile 2023 Group

VANNER New Profile Photos 2023 (HD/HQ)

VANNER (배너) is a five-member boy group under KLAP Entertainment.

The VANNER members are Taehwan, Gon, Hyesung, Ahxian and Yeongkwang.

VANNER were the winners of JTBC’s Peak Time show that wanted to provide opportunities to groups that have been hit hard by the pandemic, are not as well-known due to taking long breaks or experiencing frequent member changes, have disbanded or recently debuted and need a boost of publicity, or want to showcase their talents to the rest of the world.

After their win VANNER signed with KLAP Entertainment, and today they posted new profile photos which you can see in the following gallery:

Thursday, May 25, 2023 12:49