xikers Junghoon House of Tricky: Doorbell Ringing Teaser

xikers House of Tricky Doorbell Ringing Teaser Photos Tricky ver. (Junghoon, Seeun, Hunter, Yujun, Yechan) (HD/HQ)

xikers (싸이커스) is 10-member boy group under KQ Entertainment. They are the trainee group known as KQ Fellaz 2, with KQ Fellaz 1 becoming ATEEZ.

xikers will make their debut on March 30, 2023 with their 1st mini album House of Tricky: Doorbell Ringing.

The xikers members are Minjae, Junmin, Sumin, Jinsik, Hyunwoo, Junghoon, Seeun, Hunter, Yujun and Yechan.

Yesterday we had the teaser photos for the 5 older members: Minjae, Junmin, Sumin, Jinsik and Hyunwoo.

Today is time for the 5 younger members: Junghoon, Seeun, Hunter, Yujun and Yechan.

Click for full size!

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15:35