TXT The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION Daydream Teaser Concept Group

TXT The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION “Daydream” Teaser/Concept Photos (43 Photos, UHD/HQ/HR)

TXT will release their 5th mini album titled The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION on January 27, 2023.

The TXT members are Soobin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Hueningkai.

The first set of teaser photos for TXT’s 5th mini album is the Daydream version. It has 8 photos for each member and 3 group photos.

Check all the photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

Similar Posts