MONSTA X SHAPE of LOVE Teaser Originality

MONSTA X SHAPE of LOVE Teaser Photos (Originality Ver.) (HD/HQ)

MONSTA X will release their 11th mini album on April 26, 2022 titled Shape of Love.

The MONSTA X members are ShownuMinhyukKihyunHyungwonJooheon, and I.M. Shownu is currently enlisted and will not participate in this comeback.

MONSTA X Shape of Love Tracklist

  1. Love
  2. Burning Up (feat. R3HAB)
  3. Breathe
  4. “Wildfire
  5. 사랑한다
  6. And

Shape of Love was rescheduled from April 11 to April 26 because of Hyungwon’tested positive for COVID-19, and we got the first teaser photos today.

It’s the Originality version, and you can check them in the gallery below.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 14:15