TNX Debut Photo Group

TNX (The New Six) Debut Photos (HQ)

TNX (티엔엑스) is an upcoming six-member boy group under P NATION.

They were formed through the survival show LOUD and they will make their debut on May 17, 2022.

The TNX members are Woo Kyungjoon, Choi Taehun, Jang Hyunsoo, Cheon Junhyeok, Eun Hwi and Oh Sungjun.

Check their debut photos in the gallery below:

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 16:30