Stray Kids Hyunjin Oddinary / Maniac Teaser

Stray Kids Oddinary / Maniac Teaser Photos (HD/HQ)

Stray Kids will release their 6th mini album titled Oddinary on March 18, 2022.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

Check the 1st set of teaser photos for Oddinary/Maniac below, click for full size!

Thursday, March 3, 2022 15:08