NMIXX Lily Ad Mare Teaser N

NMIXX Ad Mare Jiwoo, Kyujin, Lily Teaser Photos ‘N’ (HD/HQ)

NMIXX, JYPe’s new girl 7 member group will debut on February 22, 2022.

The NMIXX members are SullyoonJinniBaeJiwooKyujin, Haewon and Lily.

First we had Haewon’s and Sullyoon’s teaser photos, then Jinni’s and Bae’s teaser photos.

Today we have the teaser photos for Jiwoo, Kyujin and Lily.

Click for full size!

Thursday, February 10, 2022 15:05