ATEEZ ZERO : FEVER Epilogue Turbulence Teaser Group

ATEEZ ZERO : FEVER EPILOGUE Turbulence Teaser Photos Group (HD/HQ)

ATEEZ will make a comeback titled ZERO : FEVER EPILOGUE on December 10, 2021.

It will be the conclusion of the ZERO : FEVER series of EPs, which has Part.1, Part.2 and Part.3.

The ATEEZ members are HongjoongSeonghwaYunhoYeosangSanMingiWooyoung and Jongho.

Check their “Turbulence” teaser photos below (it’s not yet known if “Turbulence” is the name of the title track). Click for full size!

Monday, November 29, 2021 12:50