LIGHTSUM Light a Wish Concept Group

LIGHTSUM Light a Wish / VIVACE Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

LIGHTSUM made their first comeback on October 13, 2021 with their 1st mini album titled Light a Wish.

The song VIVACE is the title track.

LIGHTSUM debuted on June 10, 2021 with the song Vanilla. The LIGHTSUM members are Sangah, Chowon, Nayoung, Hina, Juhyeon, Yujeong, Huiyeon and Jian.

Check their concept photos for Light a Wish below, click for full size!

LIGHTSUM(라잇썸) – ‘VIVACE’ Official Music Video

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 12:18