LOONA And Concept Group

LOONA And / PTT (Paint The Town) Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

Loona released their 4th mini album titled [&] (And) on June 28. 2021.

The song PTT (Paint The Town) serves as the title track.

The Loona members are Vivi, Yves, Jinsoul, Haseul, Kim Lip, Chuu, Heejin, Hyunjin, Gowon, Choerry, Olivia Hye and Yeojin.

After the teaser photos, you can see the concept photos in the gallery below, click for full size!

[MV] 이달의 소녀 (LOONA) “PTT (Paint The Town)”

Monday, June 28, 2021 12:39