TWICE Taste of Love Concept Fallen ver. Group

TWICE Taste of Love Concept Photos Fallen ver. (UHD/HQ/HR)

TWICE will make a comeback on June 9, 2021 with their 10th mini album Taste of Love.

The song Alcohol-Free will be the title track.

After the Taste ver. concept photos, today we have the Fallen ver. concept photos.

The Twice members are Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu.

Click for full size!

Wednesday, June 2, 2021 12:33