T1419 Before Sunrise Part 2 Concept Group

T1419 Before Sunrise Part 2 Concept Photos (HD/HQ)

T1419 made a comeback with their 2nd single album titled Before Sunrise Part 2.

The title track is the song EXIT, and apart from this song and it’s instrumental the single includes the song Dracula, which was released before their debut.

Before Sunrise Part 2 Tracklist

  1. Exit – 3:10
  2. Dracula – 3:31
  3. Exit (Inst.) – 3:10

Here are the concept photos of the T1419 members NoahSianKevinGunwooLeoOnZeroKairi and Kio. Click for full size!


T1419 2nd Single Album [BEFORE SUNRISE Part. 2] ‘EXIT’ MV

Thursday, April 1, 2021 11:38