PENTAGON WE:TH Concept Group

Pentagon WE:TH Concept Photos (HD/HQ/HR)

Pentagon released their 10th mini album on October 12, 2020 titled WE:TH.

The title track is the song Daisy (데이지). The whole tracklist is below:

TrackLyricsComposedArranged by
01. 데이지 (Daisy)Hui, WooseokHui, NATHAN, WooseokNATHAN, yunji
02. Beautiful GoodbyeKino, WooseokKino, NATHAN, HOHONATHAN, HOHO
03. 그해 그달 그날 (Nostalgia)WooseokMosPick, WooseokMosPick
04. You LikeHui, WooseokHui, Minit, WooseokMinit
05. Paradise (별이 빛나는 이 밤)Kino, WooseokKino, MosPickMosPick
06. I’m Here (Jinho Solo) *CD OnlyJinhoJinhoNATHAN, Jun_p

(discussion on reddit)

Check the concept photos of the Pentagon members for the WE:TH mini album, click for full size!

Similar Posts