SuperM Super One Concept

SuperM Super One Teaser/Concept Photos (37 Photos, HD/HQ/HR)

SuperM released their 1st album titled Super One on September 23, 2020 (digitaly). The release date for the physical edition is September 25, 2020.

The title track’s name is One (Monster & Infinity) and the MV is expected in a few hours.

SuperM Super One Tracklist

1. “One” (Monster & Infinity)
2. “Infinity”
3. “Monster”
4. “Wish You Were Here”
5. “Big Chance”
6. “100”
7. “Tiger Inside”  (호랑이)
8. “Better Days”
9. “Together at Home”
10. “Drip”
11. “Line ‘Em Up”
12. “Dangerous Woman”
13. “Step Up”
14. “So Long”
15. “With You”

Every day SM Entertainment released 5 teaser/concept photos for each SuperM member.

You can see them all in the gallery below, click for full size!

SuperM Super One Concept/Teaser Photos

Similar Posts