NCT 127 Neo Zone The Final Round Warm Up 1st player Teaser

NCT 127 Neo Zone The Final Round (Warm Up 1st player) Teaser Screencaps (2K)

NCT 127’s Repackage album titled Neo Zone: The Final Round is expected on May 19, 2020.

The group released a group teaser photo in retro/hockey style, and today a teaser video featuring the NCT 127 members (in order of appearance in the teaser) Johnny, Taeil, Haechan, Taeyong, Jaehyun, Doyoung, Jungwoo, Yuta and Mark.

Check some screencaps of the video, and the video itself below!

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 15:38