Girl's Day Everyday 5


Girl's Day

Korean Name:




Girl’s Day is a girlgroup from DreamTea Entertainment, currently with 4 members.

They debuted in July 2010 with 5 members, Sojin, Minah, Jihae, Jisun and Jiin. Members Jisun and Jiin left and got replaced by Yura and Hyeri.

They continued with 5 members until Jihae left the group in October 2012.

The group became successful with their 2013 releases, Expect and Female President (from their first full album “Expectation“). They continued with strong releases on 2014 (Something and Darling) and released their second full album (“Love“).

Girl’s Day are titling their EPs with Everyday #. They released their latest EP Everyday 5 on 27 March 2017.

Girl's Day Members

Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter
Profile Sojin Park Sojin 박소진 소진 21/05/1986 South Korea Daegu ssozi_sojin
Profile Yura Kim Ahyoung 김아영 유라 06/11/1992 South Korea Ulsan yura_936
Profile Minah Bang Minah 방민아 민아 13/05/1993 South Korea Incheon bbang_93
Profile Hyeri Lee Hyeri 이혜리 혜리 09/06/1994 South Korea Gwangju hyeri_0609

Music Videos


    Official Images