Stray Kids The Sound who's who

Stray Kids – The Sound

Stray Kids

The Sound

Date: February 9, 2023

Korean: 스트레이 키즈 – 더 사운드

Title track from Stray Kids’ 1st Japanese Full Album “The Sound“.

The Stray Kids members are Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin and I.N.

Screencaps of Stray Kids members from the The Sound MV (Stray Kids The Sound who’s who):


Thursday, February 9, 2023 21:09