Girls' Generation OH GG Lil Touch who's who

Girls’ Generation-OH!GG – Lil’ Touch

Date: September 5, 2018

Korean Title : 소녀시대-Oh!GG – 몰랐니
First release of the 2nd Girls’ Generation sub-unit, Girls’ Generation-OH!GG.
The members of OH!GG are Taeyeon, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Yuri and Yoona.

Screencaps of the Girls’ Generation-OH!GG members from the Lil’ Touch MV (Girls’ Generation-OH!GG Lil’ Touch who’s who):

Monday, March 22, 2021 17:58