(G)I-DLE Allergy who's who

(G)I-DLE – Allergy



Date: May 10, 2023

Korean Title : (여자)아이들 – 알러지

Allergy is a pre-release track included in (G)I-DLE’s 6th mini album “I Feel“.

The (G)I-DLE members are Miyeon, Minnie, Soyeon, Yuqi and Shuhua.

Screencaps of the (G)I-DLE members from the Allergy MV ((G)I-DLE Allergy who’s who):

(G)I-DLE Allergy Lyrics

Wednesday, May 10, 2023 12:13