X1 Members Profile


Recently updated on March 17th, 2021 at 12:58 pm



Korean Name:



August 27, 2019

X1 (엑스원) was the 11 member boy band formed from mnet’s Produce X 101 survival show. The X1 members are: Kim Yohan (Center), Kim Wooseok, Han Seungwoo, Song Hyeongjun, Cho Seungyoun, Son Dongpyo, Lee Hangyul, Nam Dohyun, Cha Junho, Kang Minhee and Lee Eunsang.

They debuted on August 27, 2019 with the song Flash from the EP Quantum Leap.

After the Mnet Vote Manipulation investigation in late 2019 halted the groups promotions, the companies of the individual members couldn’t come to an agreement and decided on disbandment of the group.

X1 Youtube Channel: X1

X1 V app Channel: X1

X1 Facebook Page: @x1official101

X1 Twitter Page: @x1official101

X1 Instagram Profile: @x1official101

X1 Official Website:

X1 Discord (unofficial):

X1 Reddit: r/pdX1


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceInstagramTwitterFormer
WooshinKim Wooseok김우석우신1996-10-27South KoreaDaejeonUP10TION, X1
HangyulLee Hangyul이한결한결1999-12-07South KoreaX1, IM
SeungwooHan Seungwoo한승우승우1994-12-24South KoreaX1
SeungyoonCho Seungyoon조승연승연1996-08-05South KoreaX1
YohanKim Yohan김요한요한1999-09-22South KoreaX1
JunhoCha Junho차준호준호2002-07-09South KoreaX1
DongpyoSon Dongpyo손동표동표2002-09-09South KoreaX1
MinheeKang Minhee강민희민희2002-09-17South KoreaX1
ProfileEunsangLee Eunsang이은상은상2002-10-26South KoreaX1
HyeongjunSong Hyeongjun송형준형준2002-11-30South KoreaX1
DohyonNam Dohyon남도현도현2004-11-10South KoreaX1

Music Videos


Official Images

Friday, July 19, 2019 19:43