Winner Cross Concept Group


Recently updated on September 1st, 2020 at 12:06 pm



Korean Name:



August 12, 2014

WINNER (위너) is a 4 member boy group from YG Entertainment. The WINNER members are Jinu, Hoony, Mino and Yoon. They debuted as 5 (with Nam Taehyun who left the group on on November 26, 2016n and with their original stage names – Jinwoo, Seunghoon, Mino and Seungyoon) on August 12, 2014 with their 1st full album titled 2014 S/S.

The WINNER fandom/fanclub name is Inner City.

WINNER Youtube Channel: WINNER

WINNER V app Channel:

WINNER Facebook Page: @OfficialYGWINNER

WINNER Twitter Page: @yg_winnercity

WINNER Instagram Profile: @winnercity

WINNER Official Website:

WINNER Discord (unofficial):

WINNER Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Jinu Kim Jinwoo 김진우 진우 1991-09-26 South Korea Imja
Hoony Lee Seunghoon 이승훈 승훈 1992-01-11 South Korea Busan
Yoon Kang Seungyoon 강승윤 승윤 1994-01-21 South Korea Busan
Mino Song Minho 송민호 민호 1993-03-30 South Korea Yongin

Music Videos


Official Images

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 16:42