Secret Number Members Profile


Recently updated on May 12th, 2023 at 05:24 pm



Korean Name:



May 19, 2020

SECRET NUMBER (시크릿넘버) is a 6-member girl group from VINE Entertainment. The SECRET NUMBER members are Léa, Dita, Jinny, Soodam, Minji and Zuu. They debuted with 5 members (Léa, Dita, Jinny, Soodam, Denise) on May 19, 2020, with the song Who Dis?.

In October, 2021 they added two more members: Minji and Zuu. Denise didn’t participate in their 2nd comeback (Fire Saturday) because of contract issues.

Short biodata of the Secret Number members:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Profile Lea Ogawa Mizuki 오가와 미즈키 레아 1995-08-12 Japan Tokyo Skarf
Dita Dita Karang 디타 가랑 디타 1996-12-25 Indonesia Yogyakarta
Jinny Park Jinhee 박진희 지니 1998-01-19 South Korea USA California
Soodam Lee Soodam 이수담 수담 1999-11-09 South Korea
Minji Park Minji 박민지 민지 1999-03-31 South Korea Yongin
Zuu Ji Yeongju 지영주 2000-03-24 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Secret Number debut: Who Dis?

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 13:01