Rocket Punch members Red Punch

Rocket Punch

Recently updated on February 10th, 2020 at 02:05 pm


Rocket Punch

Korean Name:



August 7, 2019

Rocket Punch (로켓펀치) is a 6 member Girl Group from Woollim, company of Infinite, Lovelyz and Golden Child.

The Rocket Punch members are Juri Takahashi, Kim Yeonhee, Kim Suyun, Seo Yunkyung, Kim Sohee and Jeong Dahyun.

The oldest member of the group is Juri, born in 1997 and as of the date of the debut, 21 years old. Dahyun is the youngest member of the group, born in 2005 and being 14 years old. Dahyun as of her debut is the youngest active idol.

Juri Takahashi, Kim Suyun and Kim Sohee participated in Produce 48. Juri finished 16th, Suyun 47th and Sohee 43rd.

The Rocket Punch debut EP is titled Pink Punch. Ahead of the debut, there were released teaser photos and concept photos.

Their debut MV is Bim Bam Bum. Their first comeback is Bouncy.

Rocket Punch Youtube Channel: Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch V Live Channel: Rocket Punch

Rocket Punch Facebook Page: @rcpc06

Rocket Punch Twitter Page: @Official_RCPC, Members Twitter @RCPC_members

Rocket Punch Instagram Profile: @official_rcpc_

Rocket Punch Official Website: Daum Cafe

Rocket Punch Discord (unofficial):

Rocket Punch Reddit: r/Rocket_Punch


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
JuriTakahashi Juri타카하시 쥬리쥬리1997-10-03Japan
YeonheeKim Yeonhee김연희연희2000-12-06South Korea
SuyunKim Suyun김수윤수윤2001-03-17South Korea
YunkyungSeo Yunkyung서윤경윤경2001-11-01South Korea
SoheeKim Sohee김소희소희2003-08-14South Korea
DahyunJeong Dahyun정다현다현2005-04-29South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Rocket Punch Debut MV

Monday, July 22, 2019 15:12