KNK Members




Korean Name:



February 29, 2016

KNK (크나큰) is a 5-member boy group, formed under YNB Entertainment and now under 220 Entertainment. The KNK members are Seoham, Inseong, Jihun, Heejun and Dongwon. Kim Youjin was also a member of KNK until the December of 2018.

KNK debuted on February 29, 2016 with the single Knock.

KNK Youtube Channel: 크나큰 KNK

KNK V Live Channel: 크나큰 (KNK)

KNK Facebook Page:

KNK Twitter Page: @KNKOfficial220

KNK Instagram Profile: @KNK_OFFICIAL_KNK

KNK Fancafe:

KNK Discord (unofficial):

KNK Reddit: r/keunakeun


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Seoham Park Seoham 박서함 서함 1993-10-28 South Korea
Dongwon Lee Dongwon 이동원 동원 1994-01-01 South Korea
Inseong Jeong Inseong 정인성 인성 1994-07-01 South Korea
Jihun Kim Jihun 김지훈 지훈 1995-02-20 South Korea
Heejun Oh Heejun 오희준 희준 1996-05-08 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images