iKON i Decide group




Korean Name:



September 15, 2015

iKON (아이콘) is a 6-member boy group from YG Entertainment. The iKON members are Bobby, Jay, Song, DK, Ju-Ne and Chan. Before the New Kids: Begin era, Jay, Song, DK and Chan were known by their birth names: Jinhwan, Yunhyeong, Donghyuk and Chanwoo respectively.

They debuted as a 7-member group with the single My Type on September 15, 2015. Member B.I left the group on June 12, 2019.


iKON Youtube Channel: OfficialiKON

iKON V app Channel: iKON

iKON Facebook Page: @OfficialYGiKON

iKON Twitter Page: @YG_iKONIC

iKON Instagram Profile: @withikonic

iKON Official Website: ygfamily

iKON Discord (unofficial):

iKON Reddit: r/iKON


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Instagram Twitter Former
Jay Kim Jinhwan 김진환 제이 1994-02-07 South Korea Jeju
Song Song Yunhyeong 송윤형 1995-02-08 South Korea
Bobby Kim Jiwon 김지원 바비 1995-12-21 South Korea USA Seoul
DK Kim Donghyuk 김동혁 디케이 1997-01-03 South Korea
Ju-ne Koo Junhoe 구준회 준회 1997-03-31 South Korea Seoul
Chan Jung Chanwoo 정찬우 1998-01-26 South Korea Yongin

Music Videos


Official Images