Girls' Generation Holiday Night

Girls’ Generation


Girls' Generation

Korean Name:



August 5, 2007

Girls’ Generation (소녀시대) also known as SNSD, is an 8-member South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment. The Girls’ Generation members are Taeyeon, Sunny, Tiffany, Hyoyeon, Yuri, Sooyoung, Yoona and Seohyun. Jessica was also a member from Girls’ Generation’s debut until September 2014.

Girls’ Generation debuted on August 5, 2007 with their first single “Into the New World

Girls’ Generation Youtube Channel: GIRLSGENERATION

Girls’ Generation V Live Channel: SMTOWN

Girls’ Generation Facebook Page: @girlsgeneration

Girls’ Generation Twitter Page: @GirlsGeneration

Girls’ Generation Instagram Profile: @girlsgeneration

Girls’ Generation Official Website:

Girls’ Generation Discord (unofficial):

Girls’ Generation Reddit:


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
ProfileTaeyeonKim Taeyeon김태연태연1989-03-09South KoreaJeonju
SunnyLee Sunkyu이순규 써니1989-05-15South KoreaCalifornia
TiffanyHwang Miyoung황미영티파니1989-08-01South KoreaUSASan Francisco
HyoyeonKim Hyoyeon김효연효연1989-09-22South KoreaIncheon
YuriKwon Yuri권유리 유리1989-12-05South KoreaGoyang
SooyoungChoi Sooyoung최수영 수영 1990-02-10South KoreaGwangju
YoonaIm Yoona임윤아 윤아1990-05-30South KoreaSeoul
SeohyunSeo Joohyun서주현 서현 1991-06-28South KoreaSeoul

Music Videos

Official Images

Monday, August 24, 2020 12:27