Ghost9 Members Profile


Recently updated on April 20th, 2022 at 05:21 pm



Korean Name:



September 23, 2020

Ghost9 (고스트나인) is a 7 member boyband from Maroo Entertainment.

The Ghost9 members are Shin, Son Junhyung, Lee Kangsung, Choi Junsung, Prince, Lee Woojin, and Lee Jinwoo. Ghost9 debuted as 9 with Hwang Dongjun and Lee Taeseung who left on September 5, 2021. Woojin, Taeseung and Jinwoo were also members of Teen Teen. Prince is from Thailand.

Ghost9 debuted on September 23, 2020 with the EP PRE EPISODE 1: DOOR. Their debut MV is for the song Think of Dawn.

Ghost9 Biodata:

Shin – Kim Soohyun (김수현), Date of birth: 2000 03 18
Son Junhyung (손준형), Date of birth: 2000 10 21
Lee Kangsung (이강성), Date of birth: 2002 08 08
Choi Junsung (최준성), Date of birth: 2002 09 29
Prince (프린스), Date of birth: 2003 01 10
Lee Woojin (이우진), Date of birth: 2003 04 07
Lee Jinwoo (이진우), Date of birth: 2004 09 13

Ghost9 Youtube Channel: Ghost9 Official

Ghost9 V app Channel: GHOST9

Ghost9 Facebook Page:

Ghost9 Twitter Page: @GHOST9OFFICIAL

Ghost9 Instagram Profile: @official.ghost9

Ghost9 Website: Fancafe

Ghost9 Discord (unofficial):

Ghost9 Reddit:


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
JinwooLee Jinwoo이진우진우2004-09-13South Korea
WoojinLee Woojin이우진우진2003-04-07South Korea
JunhyungSon Junhyung손준형준형2000-10-21South Korea
KangsungLee Kangsung이강성강성2002-08-08South Korea
JunseongChoi Junseong최준성준성2002-09-29South Korea
PrincePasidh Vataniyapromote파싯 와타니야쁘라못프린스2003-01-10Thailand
ShinKim Suhyun김수현2000-03-18South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Monday, August 31, 2020 15:54