Dreamnote Members Profile


Recently updated on April 8th, 2023 at 02:52 pm



Korean Name:



November 7, 2018

Dreamnote Members Profile

DreamNote (드림노트) is a 6 member girl group under iME Korea. The DreamNote members are Boni, Youi, Lara, Miso, Somin and Eunjo.

DreamNote debuted with 8 members – the two youngest members Habin and Hanbyeol left the group on November 7, 2019 – Habin because of a chronic ankle injury and Hanbyeol to decide her future career path, as she was 16 when she left.

DreamNote debuted on November 7, 2018 with the song Dream Note from their 1st EP titled Dreamlike.


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
YouiKim Jihyeo유아이유아이2000-04-24South Korea
BoniChoi Euijeong최의정보니1999-10-30South Korea
LaraMoon Shinae문신애라라2000-08-09South Korea
MisoJeon Jimin전지민미소2000-10-25South Korea
SuminPark Sumin박수민수민2001-09-09South Korea
EunjoPark Eunjo박은조은조2002-03-07South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 21:22