D1CE Members




Korean Name:



August 1, 2019

D1CE (디원스) is a 5 member boy band from HappyFace Entertainment, company of Dream Catcher and formerly Dal Shabet. The D1CE members are Jo Yonggeun, Kim Hyunsoo, Jung Yoojun, Park Woodam and Woo Jinyoung.

Their debut date is August 1, 2019 with their 1st Mini Album [Wake Up:Roll The World].

D1CE Youtube Channel: D1CE Official

D1CE V Live Channel: D1CE

D1CE Facebook Page: @officialD1CE

D1CE Twitter Page: @officialD1CE

D1CE Instagram Profile: @officiald1ce

D1CE Official Website:

D1CE Discord (unofficial):

D1CE Reddit:


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Yonggeun Jo Yonggeun 조용근 용근 1995-01-23 South Korea
Hyunsoo Kim Hyunsoo 김현수 현수 1995-04-12 South Korea
Yoojun Jun Yoojun 정유준 유준 1995-07-26 South Korea
Woodam Park Woodam 박우담 우담 1995-08-02 South Korea
Jinyoung Woo Jinyoung 우진영 진영 1997-05-31 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 12:45