Brown Eyed Girls Members

Brown Eyed Girls


Brown Eyed Girls

Korean Name:

브라운 아이드 걸스


March 2, 2006

Brown Eyed Girls Members Profile

Brown Eyed Girls (브라운 아이드 걸스 is a 4-member South Korean girl group.

The Brown Eyed Girls members are JeA, Miryo, Narsha, and Gain. Brown Eyed Girls debuted on March 2, 2006 with their first album Your Story.

Their hit song Abracadabra was released on July 20, 2009.

The groups’ last release was in 2019.


Profile Stage Name Full Name Korean Name Kor. Stage Date of Birth Country Second Country Birthplace Former
Jea Kim Hyojin 김효진 제아 1981-09-18 South Korea
Miryo Jo Mihye 조미혜 미료 1981-11-02 South Korea
Narsha Park Hyojin 박효진 나르샤 1981-12-28 South Korea
Gain Son Gain 손가인 가인 1987-09-20 South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images

Monday, April 24, 2023 14:20