Bling Bling Members

Bling Bling

Recently updated on March 8th, 2021 at 01:18 am


Bling Bling

Korean Name:



November 17, 2020

Bling Bling (블링블링) is a 6-member girl group formed by Major9. The Bling Bling members are Cha Juhyun, Ayamy, Choi Jieun, Marin, Narin and Yubin.

Bling Bling debuted on November 17, 2020 with the digital single G.G.B.

Bling Bling Youtube Channel: BlingBling [블링블링]

Bling Bling V app Channel:

Bling Bling Facebook Page:

Bling Bling Twitter Page: @blingbling_new

Bling Bling Instagram Profile: @blingbling_new

Bling Bling Official Website:

Bling Bling Discord (unofficial):

Bling Bling Reddit:


ProfileStage NameFull NameKorean NameKor. StageDate of BirthCountrySecond CountryBirthplaceFormer
JuhyunCha Juhyun차주현주현2000-04-01South Korea
AyamySuzuki Ayami스즈키 아야미아야미2000-07-15Japan
JieunChoi Jieun최지은지은2001-03-03South Korea
MarinYasufuku Marin야스후쿠 마린마린2001-03-17JapanOsaka
NarinLee Narin이나린나린2001-10-29South Korea
YubinKim Yubin김유빈유빈2002-02-27South Korea

Music Videos


Official Images


Tuesday, October 27, 2020 16:28